The 2020 Town Hall Lecture Series has been canceled due to the restrictions of COVID-19. Checks are being returned to all who have sent in their ticket request form.


The following two speakers, originally scheduled for April 2020, rescheduled for June 2020 are now rescheduled for:

April 26, 2021 - Spencer Stone

May 3, 2021 - Amanda Knox

If you have your ticket for the 2019-2020 lectures, hold on to it as it will admit you to these speakers in 2021. If you have misplaced your tickets, NOT to worry! We have a list of those who had purchased tickets for these speakers and will admit you.

Hope that everyone is staying safe and healthy. We will survive this Pandemic!

The purpose of Town Hall is to produce, promote and present a lectures series to the general public that enlightens, educates and entertains. Read more.

Next Speakers:

Spencer Stone

April 26, 2021

Spencer Stone
"Former Air Force Staff Sgt. and Author"

On August 21, 2015, Staff Sgt. Spencer Stone reminded the world what a true American hero looks like. With his childhood friends by his side, Stone rushed headlong into the barrel of an assault rifle, tackling and subduing a would-be terrorist....

Amanda Knox

May 03, 2021

Amanda Knox
"Exoneree, Best-Selling Author, & Host of The Scarlet Letter Reports"

In late 2007, Knox created international headlines when she stood accused of the murder of her roommate and fellow study abroad student Meredith Kercher in Perugia, Italy. After nearly 4 years in prison and 8 years on trial, she was finally acquitted of the crime, but the scars left by the ordeal ran deep...

Town Hall Lecture Series

The 2019-2020 Town Hall Lecture Series is located at:

Fargo Holiday Inn
3803 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103

All lectures are held on Mondays.
Lecture: 10:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

News & Updates

No Results to Display.

Charity/Mission Projects

Proceeds from ticket sales, have helped support the following mission projects.



find us on facebook

Back to Top

Copyright © 2017 to 2020 Fargo Town Hall & its licensors.